book cover of Guardian of the Seas

Guardian of the Seas

(The first book in the Stormborn Saga Boxsets series)
An omnibus of novels by

The ancient epic indian Mahbhrata meets epic fantasy!

"If you're looking for an awesome adventure on the high seas in a land full of magic and evil then you need to pick these up right now!"

"Caught my attention in the first chapter. Only sleep stopped me from reading the series in one fell swoop. Great story, loved the characters."

"If a god is going to back you, they need to know you're worth it. This series had me run a gamut of emotions. This is an amazing fantasy series!! I most definitely recommend it for anyone who loves fantasy."

Valrin was born of the sea. Raised by his adopted elven aunt on a small fishing island he knows nothing of his past and wonders of his future.... until the unexpected arrival of a mysterious ship changes everything.

Joining a misfit crew running from a dangerous dwarven empire, Valrin learns quickly what it means to be Stormborn. In this epic three book set, you will meet the strangest of the strange. From men forbidden to die to cannibalistic shadow elves and a dwarven necromancer. Embark upon the cold, dark Glacial Seas and unlock the power of an ancient lost race.

Embrace this epic fantasy adventure and discover that sometimes the most dangerous enemy can be your own dark desires.

Genre: Fantasy

Similar books by other authors

The Two-Faced Queen
(Legacy of the Mercenary King, book 2)
Nick Martell
Sea Dragon
(Riders of Fire, book 6)
Eileen Mueller

Used availability for J T Williams's Guardian of the Seas

Paperback Editions

May 2017 : USA Paperback

Title: Stormborn Saga: Guardian of the Seas
Author(s): J T Williams
ISBN: 1-5465-7609-6 / 978-1-5465-7609-9 (USA edition)
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

May 2017 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Stormborn Saga: Guardian of the Seas (A Tale of the Dwemhar Trilogy) (Stormborn Saga Series Boxset Book 1)
Author(s): J T Williams
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA