book cover of The Once and Future King
Added by 26 members

The Once and Future King

(The fourth book in the Once and Future King series)
An omnibus of novels by

T.H. White's masterful retelling of the Arthurian legend is an abiding classic. The Once and Future King, contains four books about the early life of King Arthur (The Sword in the Stone , The Witch in the Wood , The Ill-Made Knight and The Candle in the Wind). Exquisite comedy offsets the tradegy of Arthur's personal doom as White brings to life the major British epic of all time with brilliance, grandeur, warmth and charm.

Genre: Fantasy

Visitors also looked at these books

Used availability for T H White's The Once and Future King

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors