book cover of The David Raker Collection Books 4-8
Added by 9 members

The David Raker Collection Books 4-8

(A book in the David Raker Missing Persons series)
An omnibus of novels by

A collection of books 4-8 in Tim Weaver's Sunday Times bestselling missing persons series, featuring Private Investigator David Raker.

Never Coming Back
Fall From Grace
What Remains
Broken Heart
I Am Missing

Books 1-3 are also available in another ebook bundle.

'One of this country's most respected, bestselling crime writers . . . catch him at once' Daily Mail

'Weaver's books get better each time - tense, complex, written with flair as well as care' Guardian

'David Raker is a most complex and engaging investigator, each case leaving its mark on his soul, and ours' Liz Nugent

Genre: Mystery

Visitors also looked at these books

cover of The Reunion
The Reunion
M J Arlidge and Stephanie Broadribb

Used availability for Tim Weaver's The David Raker Collection Books 4-8

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors