New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Kiss Gone Bad / Black Jack Point

Kiss Gone Bad / Black Jack Point

(A book in the Whit Mosley series)
An omnibus of novels by

A KISS GONE BAD Judge Whit Mosley is called out in the middle of the night to certify a body - but when he discovers that the dead man on the yacht is none other than the son of the powerful Senator Lucinda Hubble, Whit knows all hell is going to break loose. BLACK JACK POINT They found Whit Mosley's missing friends at Black Jack Point - dead and buried, along with bones and relics from a legendary past. When Whit opens an inquest into the murders, he's plunged into a shadowy world of ruthless treasure hunters and double-crossing tycoons - all chasing a long-lost fortune in emeralds and gold.

Genre: Mystery    

Used availability for Jeff Abbott's Kiss Gone Bad / Black Jack Point

Paperback Editions

April 2010 : UK Paperback

Title: A Kiss Gone Bad/Black Jack Point: Numbers 1 & 2 in series (Whit Mosley Omnibus)
Author(s): Jeff Abbott
ISBN: 0-7515-4436-1 / 978-0-7515-4436-7 (UK edition)
Publisher: Sphere
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK