New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>

Queen Bitch

(The second book in the Kurtherian Gambit series)
A novel by

The UnknownWorld is reeling from change. Bethany Anne has started to make a difference in the first week of being 'awake'. Now, America has been losing good men since their teams don't have a Vampire to help them and Frank is hoping Bethany Anne can, and will, help.

Further, the American Pack Council is having internal problems with their own "young and dumb" Were's who want to ignore Michael's strictures. With no one seeing Michael, the fear of the 'Boogeyman' is starting to recede.

That's ok with Bethany Anne, it means she will personally deliver the message there is a new vampire in town.

Immediately following the story of Bethany Anne from 'Death Becomes Her', Queen Bitch rides a rollercoaster of action and a heavy dose of creative cussing. Bethany Anne starts to get a team in place to help her affect change.

Because, whether the UnknownWorld wants it or not, change is coming.

THIS IS VERSION 2.0 - Awesome Editing by Ellen Campbell 09/26/2016

Series Titles Include:

Death Becomes Her
The Kurtherian Gambit 01

Queen Bitch
The Kurtherian Gambit 02

Love Lost
The Kurtherian Gambit 03

Bite This
The Kurtherian Gambit 04

Never Forsaken
The Kurtherian Gambit 05

Under My Heel
The Kurtherian Gambit 06

Kneel Or Die
The Kurtherian Gambit 07

We Will Build
The Kurtherian Gambit 08

It's Hell To Choose
The Kurtherian Gambit 09

Release The Dogs Of War
The Kurtherian Gambit 10

Sued For Peace
The Kurtherian Gambit 11

We Have Contact
The Kurtherian Gambit 12

(21 books planned)

My Rides A Bitch
The Kurtherian Gambit 13

Don't Cross This Line
The Kurtherian Gambit 14

**Future Series**

The Dark Messiah - Michael's Return
The Second Dark Ages 01
Winter 2016/2017


Frank Kurns Stories of the Unknownworld 01
You Don't Mess with John's Cousin
(read before TKG08)

Frank Kurns Stories of the Unknownworld 02
Bitch's Night Out
(read before TKG10)

The Boris Chronicles
With Paul C. Middleton

Evacuation (Out)
Retaliation (Out)
Revelation Oct 2016
Restitution TBD


Honor in Death
(Michael's First Few Days)
See on Amazon:

Beyond the Stars: At Galaxy's Edge
Tabitha's Vacation
See on Amazon:

Genre: Science Fiction
Used availability for Michael Anderle's Queen Bitch

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Paperback Editions

November 2015 : Paperback
thumbTitle: Queen Bitch (The Kurtherian Gambit) (Volume 2)
Author(s): Michael Anderle
ISBN: 1-5449-2010-5 / 978-1-5449-2010-8
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Audio Editions

February 2017 : USA Audio edition
thumbTitle: Queen Bitch: The Kurtherian Gambit, Book 2
Author(s): Michael Anderle
Publisher: LMBPN Publishing
Availability: Amazon   

February 2017 : UK Audio edition
thumbTitle: Queen Bitch: The Kurtherian Gambit, Book 2
Author(s): Michael Anderle
Publisher: LMBPN Publishing
Availability: Amazon UK   

Kindle Editions

November 2015 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumbTitle: Queen Bitch (The Kurtherian Gambit Book 2)
Author(s): Michael Anderle
Publisher: LMBPN Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for