New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
book cover of Raven Strike

Raven Strike

(2011)
(Book 13 in the Dale Brown's Dreamland series)
A novel by

 
New York Times bestselling author Dale Brown ('The best military adventure writer in the country' - Clive Cussler) joins forces once again with Jim DeFelice for another electrifying Dreamland novel, Raven Strike. In this breathtaking international thriller, Dreamland's elite Whiplash unit is called to action when an illegal CIA black ops mission goes frighteningly wrong in Africa and a powerful weapon of mass destruction falls into terrorist hands. Raven Strike is explosive, page-turning thriller fiction with political savvy and a razor-sharp military edge, ideal for fans of Vince Flynn, Clive Cussler, Brad Thor, James Rollins, and for the army of loyal readers already firmly in the Dale Brown camp.

Genre: Thriller    


Paperback Editions

November 2011 : USA Mass Market Paperback
thumb

Title: Raven Strike: A Dreamland Thriller
Author(s): Dale Brown, Jim DeFelice
ISBN: 0-06-171302-3 / 978-0-06-171302-6 (USA edition)
Publisher: Harper
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


Audio Editions

April 2014 : USA MP3 CD
thumb

Title: Raven Strike (Dale Brown's Dreamland Series)
Author(s): Dale Brown, Jim DeFelice
ISBN: 1-4915-1436-1 / 978-1-4915-1436-8 (USA edition)
Publisher: Brilliance Audio
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


January 2013 : USA Audio CD
thumb

Title: Raven Strike (Dale Brown's Dreamland Series)
Author(s): Dale Brown, Jim DeFelice
ISBN: 1-4558-5676-2 / 978-1-4558-5676-3 (USA edition)
Publisher: Brilliance Audio
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


January 2012 : USA Audio CD
thumb

Title: Raven Strike (Dale Brown's Dreamland Series)
Author(s): Dale Brown, Jim DeFelice
ISBN: 1-4558-5671-1 / 978-1-4558-5671-8 (USA edition)
Publisher: Brilliance Audio
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


January 2012 : USA Audio CD
thumb

Title: Raven Strike (Dale Brown's Dreamland Series)
Author(s): Dale Brown, Jim DeFelice
ISBN: 1-4558-5674-6 / 978-1-4558-5674-9 (USA edition)
Publisher: Brilliance Audio
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


January 2012 : USA MP3 CD
thumb

Title: Raven Strike (Dale Brown's Dreamland Series)
Author(s): Dale Brown, Jim DeFelice
ISBN: 1-4558-5673-8 / 978-1-4558-5673-2 (USA edition)
Publisher: Brilliance Audio
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


January 2012 : USA MP3 CD
thumb

Title: Raven Strike (Dale Brown's Dreamland Series)
Author(s): Dale Brown, Jim DeFelice
ISBN: 1-4558-5675-4 / 978-1-4558-5675-6 (USA edition)
Publisher: Brilliance Audio
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


December 2011 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: Dale Brown's Dreamland: Raven Strike
Author(s): Dale Brown
Publisher: Brilliance Audio
Availability: Amazon   


December 2011 : Canada Audio edition
thumb

Title: Dale Brown's Dreamland: Raven Strike
Author(s): Dale Brown
Publisher: Brilliance Audio
Availability: Amazon CA   


Kindle Editions

November 2011 : USA, Canada Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Raven Strike: A Dreamland Thriller (Dreamland Thrillers)
Author(s): Dale Brown, Jim DeFelice
Publisher: Harper
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA   



Search for