New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of The Players of Luck

The Players of Luck

(The second book in the Liavek series)
An anthology of stories edited by

This contains: The Rat's Alley Shuffle by Charles de Lint; Before the Paint is Dry by Kara Dalkey; Two Houses in Saltigos by Pamela Dean; Rikiki and the Wizard by Patricia C. Wrede; The Ballad of the Quick Levars by Jane Yolen; Pot Luck by Megan Lindholm; Dry Well by Nathan A. Bucklin; Choice of the Black Goddess by Gene Wolfe; Show of Faith by Gregory Frost; An Act of Trust by Steven Brust; Ishu's Gift by Charles R. Saunders; A Cup of Worrynot Tear by John M. Ford; and The Well Made Plan by Emma Bull.


Used availability for Emma Bull's The Players of Luck

Paperback Editions

June 1986 : USA Mass Market Paperback

Title: The Players of Luck (Liavek bk2)
Author(s): Emma Bull
ISBN: 0-441-48184-1 / 978-0-441-48184-2 (USA edition)
Publisher: Ace
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA