book cover of Cold Kill
Added by 2 of our members

Cold Kill

(2018)
(The second book in the Steven Hunter series)
A novel by

 
 

Time is running out to catch a gruesome killer in this pulse-raising thriller.

When mutilated cattle are found in New Mexico, it's only a matter of time before the killer will seek out human victims. And when a series of eviscerated corpses appear on the prairie, British detective Steven Hunter, seconded to the FBI, is assigned the task of finding the twisted murderer.

But his investigations pull in two conflicting directions. Who is flying the mysterious jet-black helicopters that have been spotted flying over the crime scenes? And do they have anything to do with the killings?

With no forensic evidence left on the bodies, and a series of loner victims with nothing to connect them, these cold kills will stretch Hunter to his limits if he wants to stop this predator from finding his next prey...

Fans of David Baldacci and Robert Harris will be gripped by Cold Kill, book two in The Steven Hunter Thrillers.

Praise for Cold Kill

'A brilliantly constructed thriller' Robert Foster, best-selling author of The Lunar Code

Genre: Thriller

Similar books by other authors


Used availability for James Becker's Cold Kill

Kindle Editions

August 2018 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Cold Kill
Author(s): James Becker
Publisher: Canelo Action
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU