New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>
book cover of 

Oath of the Renunciates

Oath of the Renunciates

The shattered chain / Thendara House
(A book in the Darkover Omnibus series)
An omnibus of novels by

Book Club hardcover with dustjacket, 1983. Omnibus edition of two "Darkover" novels: "The Shattered Chain" (1976) and "Thendara House" (1983). These are two of the three novels of the "Renunciates" sub-series; all three were collected in a another omnibus entitled "The Saga of the Renunciates" (2005).

Used availability for Marion Zimmer Bradley's Oath of the Renunciates

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Search for