book cover of The DI Hannah Robbins Series: Books 1-3

The DI Hannah Robbins Series: Books 1-3

(A book in the Hannah Robbins series)
An omnibus of novels by

Binge read the first three books in the compelling and authentic Detective Inspector Hannah Robbins crime series box set: Shallow Waters; Made to be Broken and Fighting Monsters.

Shallow Waters:

When catching a killer isn't enough...

In the early hours of the morning, Detective Inspector Hannah Robbins is called out to an unidentified body dumped in an alleyway, little knowing how much the case will test her.

And all the while a member of her team is hiding a life-changing secret.

The investigation takes a darker turn when a piece of evidence indicates a killer is only a hairs-breath away from claiming his next victim.

Just how far are the team willing to push themselves to save the next girl?

Shallow Waters is the compelling crime debut by ex-police detective Rebecca Bradley.

Made to be Broken

A rising death toll. A city in panic.

When a previously healthy woman is found dead in her home, Detective Inspector Hannah Robbins finds herself set against a father driven by his anger and whose grief knows no bounds.

Six months after their last big case, Hannah is still haunted by the events of that night. As her team struggle, Hannah's leadership skills are questioned.

With the body count climbing, and the city of Nottingham in social meltdown, the team finds themselves in a deadly race against a serial killer determined to prove a point.

And Hannah finds herself targeting an individual with whom she has more in common than she could possibly know.

Fighting Monsters

Where do you turn when you can't trust the police?

Detective Inspector Hannah Robbins is called out to the murder of Simon Talbot. Local gang leader who only the day before was released from court a free man, found not guilty of the murder of police officer, Ken Blake.

Now, he has a bullet in his head.

And witness details on his person.

Hannah is up against the clock to find Talbot's killer, and locate the bystander before it's too late.

But as Hannah delves deeper into the past, she begins to question the integrity of the whole operation.

Could the killer be closer to home than anyone would like?

Buy the box set for three nerve-shredding Hannah Robbins' investigations.

For fans of James Patterson, Angela Marsons and Rob Bryndza

Genre: Mystery

Used availability for Rebecca Bradley's The DI Hannah Robbins Series: Books 1-3

Kindle Editions

April 2018 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: The DI Hannah Robbins Series: Books 1 - 3 (Boxset) (Detective Hannah Robbins Crime Series)
Author(s): Rebecca Bradley
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU