New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>

The Delphi Chronicle

An omnibus of novels by

The Delphi Chronicle trilogy is an intelligently-written, breakneck-paced rollercoaster of a conspiracy thriller that raises uncomfortable questions about our government, the war on drugs, and the history of the American involvement in Central America. Michael Derrigan is an ex-Navy SEAL operating a boutique private security firm in New York, who unwittingly becomes immersed in a complex conspiracy when he agrees to help out a friend - an aged literary agent who has received a mystifying manuscript whose contents could change the world order. As nefarious factions fight to keep the secrets of the past buried, Derrigan must run for his life in an international chase where nobody can be trusted and nothing is as it seems. Fans of Robert Ludlum and John Grisham will find The Delphi Chronicle a riveting read sure to delight even the most jaded connoisseur of the genre.

Used availability for Russell Blake's The Delphi Chronicle

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Paperback Editions

December 2012 : USA Paperback
Title: The Delphi Chronicle
Author(s): Russell Blake
ISBN: 1-4810-0282-1 / 978-1-4810-0282-0 (USA edition)
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

December 2013 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
Title: The Delphi Chronicle (Omnibus)
Author(s): Russell Blake
Publisher: Reprobation, Ltd.
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for