book cover of Shooting Gallery
Added by 13 of our members

Shooting Gallery

(2018)
(Book 7.5 in the Dewey Andreas series)
A Novella by

 
 

With time running out, Dewey Andreas is the last hope for a kidnap victim.

The US Vice President has a problem. Her son, off in college, doesn't care for his security detail. So when Spring Break comes around, he slips away from his bodyguard, picks up his best friend, and heads to Mexico. But, at the airport, he's kidnapped. If an exorbitant ransom isn't paid in hours, he'll be killed.

Dewey Andreas, CIA operative and former Delta, happens to be in Mexico, taking some time off. Now he's in a race against the clock, with a highly-trained group of vicious men waiting at the other end.

An original Dewey Andreas short by New York Times bestseller Ben Coes, perfect for fans of Mark Greaney, Kyle Mills and Brad Thor.

Genre: Thriller

Similar books by other authors

thumb
The Triple Frontier
(Jericho Quinn, book 7.6)
Marc Cameron
thumb
Red War
(Mitch Rapp, book 17)
Kyle Mills
thumb
Gone By Dawn
(Victor the Assassin)
Tom Wood
thumb
Red Metal
Mark Greaney and H Ripley Rawlings IV

Used availability for Ben Coes's Shooting Gallery

Audio Editions

June 2018 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: Shooting Gallery: Dewey Andreas, Book 7.5
Author(s): Ben Coes
Publisher: Macmillan Audio
Availability: Amazon   


June 2018 : Canada Audio edition
thumb

Title: Shooting Gallery: Dewey Andreas, Book 7.5
Author(s): Ben Coes
Publisher: Macmillan Audio
Availability: Amazon CA   


June 2018 : UK Audio edition
thumb

Title: Shooting Gallery: Dewey Andreas, Book 7.5
Author(s): Ben Coes
Publisher: Macmillan Audio
Availability: Amazon UK   


Kindle Editions

July 2018 : Australia, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Shooting Gallery: A Dewey Andreas Short (Dewey Andreas Thrillers)
Author(s): Ben Coes
Publisher: Canelo Action
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon AU   


June 2018 : USA, Canada Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Shooting Gallery: A Dewey Andreas Short Story (Kindle Single) (A Dewey Andreas Novel)
Author(s): Ben Coes
Publisher: St. Martin's Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA