New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Sharpe\'s Trafalgar / Sharpe\'s Prey / Sharpe\'s Rifles

Sharpe's Trafalgar / Sharpe's Prey / Sharpe's Rifles

(A book in the Sharpe Omnibus series)
An omnibus of novels by

Three classic Richard Sharpe adventures.

Richard Sharpe and the Battle of Trafalgar, 21 October 1805

Ensign Richard Sharpe is on his way home from India. He is sailing with the Royal Navy, who are hunting a formidable French warship, the 'Revenant', carrying a secret treaty that may prove lethal to the British.

Richard Sharpe and the Expedition to Copenhagen, 1807

Lieutenant Richard Sharpe, newly returned to England, is offered a new job: go to Copenhagen, help deliver a bribe, and stop a war. To him, it seems easy. But the bribe is to stop the Danes allowing the French to possess their battle fleet, big enough to replace every warship lost at Trafalgar.

Richard Sharpe and the French Invasion of Galicia, January 1809

Britains's forces are retreating towards Corunna during a bitter winter, with Napoleon's victorious armies in pursuit. Lieutenant Richard Sharpe and a detachment of Riflemen are cut off from the rest of the army and surrounded.

Genre: Historical    

Used availability for Bernard Cornwell's Sharpe's Trafalgar / Sharpe's Prey / Sharpe's Rifles

Kindle Editions

October 2011 : Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Sharpe 3-Book Collection 3: Sharpe's Trafalgar, Sharpe's Prey, Sharpe's Rifles (Sharpe Series)
Author(s): Bernard Cornwell
Publisher: HarperCollins
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA