New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>

The Year of the Dragon Series, Books 1-4

(A book in the Year of the Dragon series)
An omnibus of novels by


Described as "part Harry Potter, part Shogun", James Calbraith's "The Year of the Dragon" series is an epic tale of magic, intrigue and war in a world of dragon riding marines, wizard-controlled ironclads and vampire samurai.

This is a bundle edition of the first four books of the best-selling historical fantasy saga, containing the entire Crimson Robe arc:

  • Book 1: The Shadow of Black Wings

  • Book 2: The Warrior's Soul

  • Book 3: The Islands in the Mist

  • Book 4: The Rising Tide

  • The deluxe edition contains also a short story "Birkenhead Drill", a full glossary of foreign words, list of characters, the map of the land of Gwynedd and a chronology of the world.

    Similar Books by other authors...

    Bitterwood: The Complete Collection

    James Maxey

    Devan Chronicles Series
    (Devan Chronicles)

    Mark E Cooper

    Forged in Dragonfire
    (Flame of Requiem, book 1)

    Daniel Arenson

    Legends of the Nameless Dwarf
    (Legends of the Nameless Dwarf)

    D P Prior
    Used availability for James Calbraith's The Year of the Dragon Series, Books 1-4

    See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

    Paperback Editions

    May 2013 : Paperback
    thumbTitle: The Year of the Dragon, Books 1-4 Bundle
    Author(s): James Calbraith
    ISBN: 8393671310 / 978-8393671311
    Publisher: Flying Squid
    Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

    Kindle Editions

    December 2013 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
    thumbTitle: The Year of the Dragon Series, Books 1-4: The Crimson Robe
    Author(s): James Calbraith
    Publisher: Flying Squid
    Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

    Search for