New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Tragic Deception

Tragic Deception

(2016)
(The first book in the Deception series)
A novel by

 
 
"Seek liberty, Foxy, and you'll find me."

The taunting words struck terror in her heart.

Distraught after a family member lost her life in a brutal manner, Alex Fox's career is thrown into jeopardy.

People are angry... members of the public and even her new boss.

She's out of her depth in new surroundings and one man is a constant reminder of her tragic past.

Will Alex conquer the restraints at work to fit in? Or will The Escape Artist have as much say in her future a she's had in her recent past?

Get this edge-of-your-seat thriller today.

For fans of James Patterson and Joy Ellis.

A 20,000 word introductory novella from New York Times and USA Today bestselling authors Linda S Prather and M A Comley

Other books in the series are:
Clever Deception - introductory novella to the series.
Tragic Deception
Sinful Deception

Genre: Mystery    

Similar books by other authors

thumb
Family Sins
(Death Comes to Eden, book 1)
Sharon Sala
thumb
Before He Kills
(Mackenzie White, book 1)
Blake Pierce
thumb
Cause to Kill
(Avery Black, book 1)
Blake Pierce

Used availability for M A Comley's Tragic Deception

Paperback Editions

September 2016 : Paperback
thumb

Title: Tragic Deception
Author(s): Linda S Prather, M A Comley
ISBN: 1-5377-2061-9 / 978-1-5377-2061-6
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


Kindle Editions

October 2016 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Tragic Deception (Deception Series Book 1)
Author(s): Linda S Prather, M A Comley
Publisher: Jeamel Publishing Limited
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA