New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
book cover of New Tales of the Cthulhu Mythos

New Tales of the Cthulhu Mythos

An anthology of stories edited by

This contains: Watch the Whiskers Sprout by D F Lewis; The Death Watch by Hugh B Cave; Kadath/The Vision and the Journey by t Winter-Damon; The Franklyn Paragraphs by Ramsey Campbell; Behold I Stand at the Door and Knock by Robert M Price; 1968 RPI by Joe Murphy; Those of the Air by Darrell Schweitzer; and Jason Van Hollander; Mr. Skin by Victor Milán; Just Say No by Gregory Nicoll; The Scourge by Charles M Saplak; Pickman's Legacy by Gordon Linzner; Of Dark Things and Midnight Places by David Niall Wilson; The Likeness by Dan Perez; An Early Frost by Scott David Aniolowski; Scene: A Room by Craig Anthony; The Seven Cities of Gold by Crispin Burnham; Shadow of Her Dreams by Cary G Osborne; The Herald by Daniel M Burrello; Typo by Michael D Winkle; Star Bright Star Byte by Marella Sands; and The Return of the White Ship: The Quest for Cathuria by Arthur William Lloyd Breach.


Similar Books by other authors...

Hardback Editions

January 1980 : USA Hardback

Title: New Tales of the Cthulhu Mythos
Author(s): Ramsey Campbell
ISBN: 0-87054-085-8 / 978-0-87054-085-1 (USA edition)
Publisher: Arkham House Pub
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Paperback Editions

September 1988 : UK Paperback

Title: New Tales of the Cthulhu Mythos
Author(s): Ramsey Campbell
ISBN: 0-586-20093-2 / 978-0-586-20093-3 (UK edition)
Publisher: Grafton
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   

Search for