Gordon Linzner


Gordon Linzner was born in 1949 and currently lives in New York, where he sometimes functions as a tour guide. He was for many years the editor and publisher of Space & Time magazine. He also found the time to write many short stories and four novels: The Spy Who Drank Blood (1984), The Oni (1986), The Troupe (1988), and The Hounds of Hell (2008) (with Ron Fortier).
   The Spy Who Drank Blood (1984)
   The Oni (1986)
   The Troupe (1988)
   The Hounds of Hell (2008) (with Ron Fortier)
Anthologies containing stories by Gordon Linzner
Short stories
Jaborandi Jazz (1983)
The Independent Fiend (1985)
The Magistrate's Pillow (1985)
The Metropolitan Menace (1994)
The Van (1998)
Field Trip (2000)