New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of The Thorn Boy

The Thorn Boy

A Chapbook by

This anthology collects all of Constantine's stories set in the world of her acclaimed Magravandias trilogy--"Sea Dragon Heir, Crown of Silence" and "The Way of Light." Spanning different periods in the history of that world, these tales of dark desire include a revised Introduction.


Used availability for Storm Constantine's The Thorn Boy

Paperback Editions

April 1999 : Australia Paperback

Title: The Thorn Boy
Author(s): Storm Constantine
ISBN: 0-9586864-3-2 / 978-0-9586864-3-3 (Australia edition)
Publisher: Eidolon Pubns
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA