New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>
book cover of 

Truth or Dare

Truth or Dare

(2014)
(The sixth book in the Brennan & Esposito series)
A novel by

 
Darren Richards opened his eyes to find himself duct-taped to a chair with a crossbow pointing at him. Behind the crossbow is a hooded figure wearing a black-faced, round-eyed gas mask. The figure tells him what Darren knows: that he stole a car, drove it recklessly while under the influence of drugs and killed a woman and her baby. His solicitor managed to get the case thrown out of court on a technicality so he has not paid for his crime. That, says the figure, cannot be allowed to happen. Darren turns to his right. Next to him are his girlfriend and their baby daughter. Both similarly taped to a chair, gagged. It's very simple, explains the figure. Either you die or your girlfriend and child die. But someone has to pay. A life for a life. The choice is Darren's... Truth or Dare is the sixth page-turning thriller in the internationally bestselling Brennan & Esposito series. You won't be able to put this book down, perfect for fans of Saw. This paperback book has 419 pages and measures: 19.7 x 12.5 x 2.7cm.

Genre: Mystery
 
Similar Books by other authors...


Hide and Seek
(Helen Grace, book 6)

M J Arlidge

No Other Darkness
(Detective Inspector Marnie Rome, book 2)

Sarah Hilary

The Girls Next Door
(Eden Berrisford, book 1)

Mel Sherratt

The Truth Factory
(Smoky Barrett, book 5)

Cody McFadyen
 
Used availability for Tania Carver's Truth or Dare


See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US
 

Paperback Editions

September 2014 : UK Paperback
Title: Truth or Dare (Brennan and Esposito)
Author(s): Tania Carver
ISBN: 0-7515-5054-X / 978-0-7515-5054-2 (UK edition)
Publisher: Sphere
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

June 2014 : UK Paperback
Title: Truth or Dare (Brennan and Esposito)
Author(s): Tania Carver
ISBN: 0-7515-5055-8 / 978-0-7515-5055-9 (UK edition)
Publisher: Sphere
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Audio Editions

October 2014 : UK Audio Cassette
Title: Truth or Dare
Author(s): Tania Carver
ISBN: 1-4450-2553-1 / 978-1-4450-2553-7 (UK edition)
Publisher: ISIS Audio Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

October 2014 : UK Audio CD
Title: Truth or Dare
Author(s): Tania Carver
ISBN: 1-4450-2554-X / 978-1-4450-2554-4 (UK edition)
Publisher: ISIS Audio Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

October 2014 : UK Audio CD
Title: Truth or Dare
Author(s): Tania Carver
ISBN: 1-4450-2555-8 / 978-1-4450-2555-1 (UK edition)
Publisher: ISIS Audio Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

September 2014 : USA Audio edition
Title: Truth or Dare: Brennan and Esposito, Book 6
Author(s): Tania Carver
Publisher: Hachette Audio UK
Availability: Amazon   

September 2014 : UK Audio edition
Title: Truth or Dare: Brennan and Esposito, Book 6
Author(s): Tania Carver
Publisher: Hachette Audio UK
Availability: Amazon UK   

Kindle Editions

June 2014 : UK Kindle edition
Title: Truth or Dare (Brennan and Esposito Series Book 6)
Author(s): Tania Carver
Publisher: Sphere
Availability: Amazon UK   



Search for