New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>
book cover of 

No Mercy

No Mercy

(A book in the Sgt Major Crane series)
A collection of stories by

Is a crime ever justified? Would you be merciful or would you take your revenge?

In 'No Mercy' Military Police Detective Tom Crane investigates a fire in which a man dies. Was it an accident or something more sinister?
If you like short stories, try this free collection, from the best selling crime, thriller and mystery author Wendy Cartmell. It's an excellent introduction to the best-selling Sgt Major Crane crime thriller series, perfect for fans of Angela Marsons, Rachel Abbott and Robert Dugoni.
What readers are saying about No Mercy
"Excellent read from a slick pacey writer
- leaves you wanting more!" Andrew Butler
Cartmell Rocks! This collection of short stories showcases Wendy Cartmell's fresh style and engaging prose. She presents a variety of situations of people caught in intriguing circumstances. The author delivers a twist to many of her stories in this collection.
Ed Benjamin Author

Similar Books by other authors...

Impeding Justice
(Lorne Simpkins: Justice, book 2)

M A Comley

Capitol Offense
(Bill Travis Mystery, book 2)

George Wier

The Patient Killer
(DCI Morton, book 4)

Daniel Campbell and Sean Campbell
Used availability for Wendy Cartmell's No Mercy

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Kindle Editions

January 2014 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
Title: No Mercy: A Sgt Major Crane crime thriller and other stories
Author(s): Wendy Cartmell
Publisher: Costa Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for