New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>
book cover of 

Past Judgment

Past Judgment

(2015)
(The first book in the Emma Harrison Mystery series)
A novel by

 
Fans of thrillers, murder mysteries and police procedurals will be gripped by the fascinating new crime thriller series by Wendy Cartmell.
Prison governor Emma Harrison thinks that education is one of the best ways to rehabilitate criminals. At Reading HM Young Offender's Institute, she befriends ex-soldier Leroy Carter. Leroy is convicted of killing a drug dealer on a night out, but he's always claimed his innocence. When Leroy is being transferred to an adult facility in Dartmoor, he escapes. Helping to track Leroy down, Emma comes back into contact with a man from her past she never thought she'd see again, Sgt Billy Williams. Will Leroy ever prove his innocence? Or is he past judgement?
For fans of Angela Marsons, Rachel Abbott and Leigh Russell.
'Riveting and well written' - Jo Noel
'Loved it - an absolute must for all readers of crime thrillers' - Amazon Review

Endeavour Press is the UK's leading independent digital publisher. For more information on our titles please sign up to our newsletter at endeavourpress.com. Each week you will receive updates on free and discounted ebooks. Follow us on Twitter: @EndeavourPress and on Facebook via on.fb.me/1HweQV7. We are always interested in hearing from our readers. Endeavour Press believes that the future is now.

 
Used availability for Wendy Cartmell's Past Judgment


See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US
 

Paperback Editions

June 2015 : Paperback
Title: Past Judgment (An Emma Harrison Mystery) (Volume 1)
Author(s): Wendy Cartmell
ISBN: 1-5142-7195-8 / 978-1-5142-7195-7
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

October 2015 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
Title: Past Judgement (An Emma Harrison Thriller Book 1)
Author(s): Wendy Cartmell
Publisher: Endeavour Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   



Search for