book cover of The Enchanter Reborn
Added by 2 of our members

The Enchanter Reborn

(The fourth book in the Harold Shea series)
A novel by

Two of SF's most acclaimed authors collaborate with John Maddox Roberts, Holly Lisle and Tom Wham to bring a whole new life to Professor Harold Shea and his band of not-so-merry companions in the impeccably conceived, richly-imagined sequel to The Complete Compleat Enchanter.

Genre: Fantasy

Similar books by other authors

Used availability for L Sprague de Camp's The Enchanter Reborn

Paperback Editions

August 1992 : USA Mass Market Paperback

Title: The Enchanter Reborn
Author(s): L Sprague De Camp
ISBN: 0-671-72134-8 / 978-0-671-72134-3 (USA edition)
Publisher: Baen
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

September 1992 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: The Enchanter Reborn (Harold Shea Series Book 4)
Author(s): L Sprague de Camp, Christopher Stasheff
Publisher: Baen Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA