Harold Shea

A series by L Sprague de Camp

Harold Shea
1 The Incomplete Enchanter (1941) (with Fletcher Pratt)
     aka The Incompleat Enchanter
2 The Castle of Iron (1941) (with Fletcher Pratt)
3 Wall of Serpents (1953) (with Fletcher Pratt)
     aka The Enchanter Compleated
Sir Harold and the Gnome King (1991)
4 The Enchanter Reborn (1992) (with Christopher Stasheff)
5 The Exotic Enchanter (1995) (with Christopher Stasheff)

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors