book cover of Dead Guilty
Added by 2 of our members

Dead Guilty

(2019)
(The fourth book in the DC Maggie Neville series)
A novel by

 
 
Michelle Davies' new novel features Family Liaison Officer Maggie Neville and is perfect for fans of Cara Hunter, Isabelle Grey and Sinead Crowley. Can Maggie solve the murder of a young girl whilst on a cold case secondment in Majorca?

Ten years ago, a young British woman was brutally murdered in Majorca while holidaying with her parents and fiance. Her killer was never caught, despite a major joint investigation between the British and Spanish police, and the fact that the girl's mother was one of the Met's highest-ranking female officers at the time.

Now, as the anniversary of Katy Pope's death approaches, the family return to the Spanish island to launch a fresh appeal for information, taking the now skeletal team of Met officers looking into Katy's murder.

For DC Maggie Neville, recently seconded to the Met team, it's her first opportunity to work on an international investigation. But nothing is ever straightforward and when another girl goes missing, Maggie and her team have to consider the possibility that Katy's killer has returned.

Genre: Mystery

Paperback Editions

August 2019 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: Dead Guilty (DC Maggie Neville)
Author(s): Michelle Davies
ISBN: 1-5098-5687-0 / 978-1-5098-5687-9 (UK edition)
Publisher: Pan
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


Audio Editions

July 2019 : USA Audio edition

Title: Dead Guilty
Author(s): Michelle Davies
Publisher: Pan
Availability: Amazon   


July 2019 : Canada Audio edition

Title: Dead Guilty
Author(s): Michelle Davies
Publisher: Pan
Availability: Amazon CA   


July 2019 : UK Audio edition

Title: Dead Guilty
Author(s): Michelle Davies
Publisher: Pan
Availability: Amazon UK   


Kindle Editions

July 2019 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Dead Guilty (DC Maggie Neville)
Author(s): Michelle Davies
Publisher: Macmillan
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA