Patti Davis's picture

Patti Davis

USA flag (b.1952)

Patti Davis is an American actress and author. She is the daughter of U.S. President Ronald Wilson Reagan and his second wife, First Lady Nancy Davis Reagan.
   Home Front (1986) (with Maureen Strange Foster)
   Deadfall (1989)
   Bondage (1994)
   A House of Secrets (1995)
   Till Human Voices Wake Us (2013)
   The Blue Hour (2013)
   The Earth Breaks In Colors (2015)
Visitors to this page also looked at these authors