book cover of The Chaos and Order
Added by 63 members

The Chaos and Order

The Gap into Madness
(The fourth book in the Gap series)
A novel by

1995 British Fantasy Award for Best Novel (nominee)

As the planetoid Thanatos Minor explodes into oblivion, a handful of fugitives--Morn Hyland, her son Davies, Nick Succorso, and cyborg Angus Thermopyle--escape in a specially fitted cruiser, one step ahead of hostile pursuit.

Genre: Science Fiction

Visitors also looked at these books

Used availability for Stephen Donaldson's The Chaos and Order

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors