Kat Ellis's picture
2 followers

Kat Ellis



Kat Ellis is a young adult author from North Wales. BLACKFIN SKY and BREAKER are available now, and PURGE, a YA sci-fi thriller, will be released by Firefly Press in September 2016.

You'll usually find Kat up to no good on Twitter, trekking through the Welsh countryside with her camera, or watching scary films with her husband.
 

Genres: Young Adult Fantasy
 

Novels
   Blackfin Sky (2014)
   Breaker (2016)
   Purge (2016)
   Harrow Lake (2020)
   Burden Falls (2021)
     aka Wicked Little Deeds
thumbthumbthumbthumb
thumb
 
Collections
thumb
 
Kat Ellis recommends
thumb
The Last Girl (2021)
Goldy Moldavsky
"Perfect for fans of Pretty Little Liars and Gretchen McNeil, The Last Girl is a heart-pounding thriller that grabs you by the throat and doesn’t let go until the very last page. Brilliantly twisted - I loved it!"
thumb
The River Has Teeth (2021)
Erica Waters
"Packed with monstrous magic and a wicked bite, The River Has Teeth is the perfect read for fans of Beware the Wild and Wilder Girls. Fierce and flawless."
thumb
The Upper World (2021)
Femi Fadugba
"A rollercoaster of a story, like Patrice Lawrence's Orangeboy with an Inception-style twist. Exhilarating and exceptional!"
thumb
The Wanderer (2021)
Josie Williams
"A poignant story about two teens dealing with loneliness and looking for a sense of connection. Moving and intense."

Visitors to this page also looked at these authors