book cover of A Gown of Thorns
Added by 2 of our members

A Gown of Thorns

(2015)
A novel by

 
 
A gorgeous novel set in the French countryside. Perfect for fans of The Keeper of Lost Things and The Hourglass.

Shauna Vincent has just learned that the job she set her heart on has gone to a well-connected rival. Devastated, she accepts an offer from an old family friend, and soon Shauna is deep in the French countryside with endless hours to explore the magical landscape around her. But can the charming Laurent de Chemignac, owner of the local chateau, help her untangle the secret that this little French castle amongst the vines might be hiding...

'Natalie's books are a treasure trove of vibrant, vivid stories, memorable characters and pacy writing!' Tracy Rees, bestselling author of Amy Snow and The Hourglass

Also by Natalie Meg Evans:

The Wardrobe Mistress

The Girl who Dreamed of Paris

The Dress Thief

[Summer in the Vineyards was previously published as A Gown of Thorns]

Genre: Romantic Suspense

Similar books by other authors


Used availability for Natalie Meg Evans's A Gown of Thorns

Kindle Editions

March 2016 : USA, Canada Kindle edition
thumb

Title: A Gown of Thorns: A gripping novel of romance, intrigue and the secrets of a vintage Parisian dress
Author(s): Natalie Meg Evans
Publisher: Bookouture
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA   


November 2015 : Australia, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Summer in the Vineyards: a delicious summer tale of hidden secrets and eternal love
Author(s): Natalie Meg Evans
Publisher: Quercus
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon AU