New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
Will Elliott's picture

Will Elliott


WILL ELLIOTT's debut novel, The Pilo Family Circus, co-won the Aurealis Award for best horror, won the Golden Aurealis for best novel, and the Australian Shadows Award. The Pilgrims is the first title in Elliott's visionary fantasy, The Pendulum Trilogy. Elliott was born in Brisbane, Australia.
Pendulum Trilogy
1. The Pilgrims (2011)
2. Shadow (2012)
3. World's End (2012)
The Pendulum Trilogy (omnibus) (2015)


Search for