book cover of The Wife He Never Forgot / The Lone Wolf\'s Craving

The Wife He Never Forgot / The Lone Wolf's Craving

An omnibus of novels by

The Wife He Never Forgot Dashing army medic Nick Casey's whirlwind marriage to nurse Tiggy Williams, amid the heat of military combat, wasn't built to last. Six years on, Nick is injured and discharged into the care of his estranged wife! He can't give Tiggy what she's always wanted, but the unforgettable passion they once shared spills over into one unexpected night...with consequences! The Lone Wolf's Craving After a tour of duty in Afghanistan, ex-soldier Dr Luke Blackman hides his lingering physical and emotional scars. He keeps everyone at a distance - until emotions explode in his ER and he loses himself with the beguiling Kate Bradley in the dark of a hospital supply closet! Kate is soon an addiction this lone wolf just can't break...Men of Honour Ex-army docs...finding love back home!


Used availability for Anne Fraser's The Wife He Never Forgot / The Lone Wolf's Craving

Paperback Editions

September 2013 : UK Paperback

Title: The Wife He Never Forgot: The Wife He Never Forgot/The Lone Wolf's Craving (Men of Honour, Book 1) (Mills & Boon Medical)
Author(s): Anne Fraser, Tina Beckett
ISBN: 0-263-89911-X / 978-0-263-89911-5 (UK edition)
Publisher: Mills & Boon
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA