New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of An Almost Perfect Christmas

An Almost Perfect Christmas

(2014)
(The fourth book in the Ocean City Boardwalk series)
A Novella by

 
 
***USA Today Bestselling Author***

For fans of 'Me Before You' and 'The Fault in Our Stars' - An Almost Perfect Christmas brings together two people in need of the kind of love that can overcome tragedy. A heartbreakingly romantic novel that challenges each of us to live - and love - to the fullest... even when life is less than perfect.

When it comes to business, Aaron Chase knows how to succeed. But when his daughter, Izzie, asks him for the perfect family Christmas, the handsome widower feels at a loss about how to make his little girl's dream come true.

Pediatric Nurse Christy Cooper has dedicated her life to taking care of children. She agrees to act as Izzie's stand-in mom for this special holiday and throws herself into making the child's Christmas wish a reality. Maybe this selfless act will somehow alleviate her secret regrets and failures of the past.

The holiday is filled with fun and laughter, and it's amazing how three short days can be so life-changing. When the impish eight-year-old talks the adults into acting out a silly, make-believe wedding, young Izzie is certain the magic of the season will turn the pretend vows into the real thing. The little girl wants her daddy to have Christmas in his life - every single day.

Titles in the Ocean City Boardwalk Series:
Following His Heart, Book 1
Two Hearts in Winter, Book 2
Wild Hearts of Summer, Book 3
An Almost Perfect Christmas, Book 4
Grown-Up Christmas List, Book 5
The Wedding Planner's Son, Book 6

    

Similar books by other authors

thumb
Father Christmas
(Daddy School, book 2)
Judith Arnold
thumb
Bundle of Joy
(Rocky Hill Holiday, book 2)
Barbara Bretton

Used availability for Donna Fasano's An Almost Perfect Christmas

Paperback Editions

September 2014 : USA Paperback
thumb

Title: An Almost Perfect Christmas: (Ocean City Boardwalk Series, Book 4)
Author(s): Donna Fasano
ISBN: 1-939000-29-7 / 978-1-939000-29-3 (USA edition)
Publisher: Hard Knocks Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


Kindle Editions

September 2014 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: An Almost Perfect Christmas (Ocean City Boardwalk Series, Book 4)
Author(s): Donna Fasano
Publisher: Hard Knocks Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA