book cover of Ken Follett\'s Thundering Good Thrillers

Ken Follett's Thundering Good Thrillers

An omnibus of novels by

Three classic historical spy thrillers from the master storyteller and bestselling author, Ken Follett.

Thundering Good Thrillers is a great value eBook bundle including three heart-stopping thrillers all set during World War II; featuring female Special Operations agents going undercover behind German lines (Jackdaws), Hitler's prize secret agent going behind Allied lines (Eye of the Needle) and an 18-year-old Dane who stumbles across a top secret German installation whose discovery could change the course of the war (Hornet Flight).

Genre: Thriller

Similar books by other authors

Prepared to Die
Duncan Harding

Used availability for Ken Follett's Ken Follett's Thundering Good Thrillers

Kindle Editions

December 2012 : UK Kindle edition

Title: Ken Follett's Thundering Good Thrillers
Author(s): Ken Follett
Publisher: Pan
Availability: Amazon UK