New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>
book cover of 

Murder Aboard the Titanic

Murder Aboard the Titanic

A Novella by

From award winning criminologist R. Barri Flowers and the bestselling author of Dark Streets of Whitechapel comes a gripping new historical mystery at sea short, Murder Aboard the Titanic.

A retired Scotland Yard detective recalls his run in with Jack the Ripper during the maiden voyage of the Titanic; while a doctor tries to fight his inner demons while traveling to America to honeymoon with his new bride.

Included is the complete bonus short story, Love Aboard the Titanic, where two passengers engage in an ill-fated romance with consequences well beyond the sinking of the ship. Also included are excerpts from the author's bestselling historical thriller, Dark Streets of Whitechapel.

Follow R. Barri Flowers on Twitter, Facebook, Pinterest, LinkedIn, Goodreads, LibraryThing, YouTube, Flickr, Wikipedia, and


"It gets no better than this! R. Barri Flowers has written another thriller guaranteed to hold onto its readers!" -- Huntress Reviews on Dark Streets of Whitechapel

"Selected as one of Suspense Magazine's Best of 2011 books." -- John Raab, CEO/Publisher on The Sex Slave Murders

"Before He Kills Again is a rocket of a read. Not only a heart-thumping thriller, this is that rare novel that is downright scary." -- John Lutz, Edgar winner and bestselling author

"A masterful thriller set in the dark underbelly of Maui, with lots of fine action, down and dirty characters, and the vivid details of police procedure. A terrific read!" -- Douglas Preston, co-creator of the bestselling Pendergast series of novels on Murder in Maui

"An exquisitely rich and masterfully constructed mystery.... A savvy, smooth, and sumptuous read that's as hot as Waikiki beach sand." -- Jon Land, bestselling author on Murder in Honolulu

"A gripping and tightly woven tale you won't want to put down. Author Flowers neatly contrasts the natural beauty of a tropical paradise with the ugliness of murder and its aftermath." -- John Lutz, Edgar winner and bestselling author of Pulse on Murder in Maui

"R. Barri Flowers writes with the passion and knowledge of someone who truly knows his craft. A steamy, non-stop thrill-ride through the seamy underbelly of Hawaii." -- Allison Leotta, former federal prosecutor and author on Murder in Maui

"Flowers once again has written a page-turner legal thriller that begins with a bang and rapidly moves along to its final page." -- Midwest Book Review on State's Evidence

"A model of crime fiction.... Flowers may be a new voice in modern mystery writing, but he is already one of its best voices." -- Statesman Journal on Justice Served

"An excellent look at the jurisprudence system...will appeal to fans of John Grisham and Linda Fairstein." -- Harriet Klausner on Persuasive Evidence

"A gripping account of the murders committed by husband-and-wife serial killers Gerald and Charlene Gallego." -- Gary C. King, true crime author on The Sex Slave Murders

Used availability for R Barri Flowers's Murder Aboard the Titanic

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Kindle Editions

November 2014 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
Title: Murder Aboard the Titanic (A Mystery At Sea Short)
Author(s): R Barri Flowers
Publisher: R. Barri Flowers
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for