Mark Graham's picture

Mark Graham

Mark Graham lives in Denver, Colorado and has been writing and editing professionally since 1988. He is the critically acclaimed author of The Harbinger, The Missing Sixth, The Fire Theft, Live Strong and the recently released The Natanz Directive.
Jake Conlan Thriller (with Wayne Simmons)
1. The Natanz Directive (2012)
Non fiction
Sorry, we're not listing non fiction by this author
Mark Graham recommends
The Ambush of My Name (2001)
Jeffrey Marks
"Jeffery Marks illuminates the forgotten years of Ulysses S. Grant in a debut novel full of intriguing history."

Visitors to this page also looked at these authors