book cover of Catfantastic V
Added by 2 of our members

Catfantastic V

(A book in the Catfantastic series)
An anthology of stories edited by

The fifth anthology in a series of entertaining fantasy tales featuring feline heroes and heroines includes twenty-four entertaining new stories by such authors as Mercedes Lackey, David Drake, Barry Longyear, Lawrence Watt-Evans, and Andre Norton, among others.

Similar books by other authors

(Valdemar Anthologies, book 11)
Mercedes Lackey
The Hills Have Spies
(Valdemar: Family Spies, book 1)
Mercedes Lackey
A Scandal in Battersea
(Elemental Masters, book 12)
Mercedes Lackey

Used availability for Martin H Greenberg's Catfantastic V

Paperback Editions

August 1999 : USA Mass Market Paperback

Title: Catfantastic V
Author(s): Martin H Greenberg
ISBN: 0-88677-847-6 / 978-0-88677-847-7 (USA edition)
Publisher: DAW
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU