book cover of Wizards


(The first book in the Isaac Asimov's Magical Worlds of Fantasy series)
An anthology of stories edited by

This contains: Mazirian The Magician by Jack Vance; Please Stand By by Ron Goulart; What Good is a Glass Dagger? by Larry Niven; The Eye of Tandyla by L. Sprague de Camp; The White Horse Child by Greg Bear; Semley's Necklace by Ursula K. Le Guin; And The Monsters Walk by John Jakes; The Seeker in the Fortress by Manly Wade Wellman; The Wall Around the World by Theodore Cogswell; and The People of the Black Circle by Robert E. Howard.

Genre: Fantasy

Used availability for Martin H Greenberg's Wizards

Paperback Editions

October 1983 : USA Mass Market Paperback

Title: Wizards (Isaac Asimov's Magical World of Fantasy, Book 1)
Author(s): Charles G Waugh
ISBN: 0-451-12542-8 / 978-0-451-12542-2 (USA edition)
Publisher: Ace
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU