book cover of Lost Burgundy

Lost Burgundy

(The fourth book in the Book of Ash series)
A novel by

In this conclusion to the saga of history's greatest woman warrior, merciless soldiers of the Visigoth Empire stand at the gates of Dijon, the once-proud capital of Burgundy. Behind the walls of the besieged city, the mercenary Ash prepares to mount one final, desperate defense that will enable Dijon's last fragile hope to bloom. But it will take a miracle to hold the Visigoths at bay.

Used availability for Mary Gentle's Lost Burgundy

Paperback Editions

December 2000 : USA Mass Market Paperback

Title: Lost Burgundy:: The Book Of Ash, #4
Author(s): Mary Gentle
ISBN: 0-380-81114-6 / 978-0-380-81114-4 (USA edition)
Publisher: Eos
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU