Steve Gilmore's picture
7 followers

Steve Gilmore


USA flag

A West Point graduate and former Army Ranger, Steve Gilmore hails from rural New England (the town of Acushnet, MA) and subsequently spent the good majority of his adult life in the southern US resulting from his time in the Army and ensuing misadventures in civilian life. After returning to Massachusetts for a spell, he again retreated to warmer climates and now resides in Northwest Florida with his beautiful wife, two amazing kiddos, and a yapping pair of slothful canines.
His urban fantasy adventure novels are a distinctive blend of military grit, apocryphal lore, and laugh out loud dialogue that have been enjoyed by readers around the world. His books are recommended for readers who enjoy Jim Butcher’s Dresden Files, Kevin Hearn’s Iron Druid, or Steve McHugh’s Hellequin Chronicles.
Drop him a line sometime...Email: steve@stevegilmore.netWebsite: www.stevegilmore.netFb: @stevegilmorebooks

 

Genres: Urban Fantasy
 
New and upcoming books
Series
Heaven's Dark Soldiers
   1. Rise of the Giants (2021)
   2. Wrath of the Fallen (2021)
   3. Rage of the Heavens (2021)
   4. Dawn of the After Days (2022)
   5. Ride of the Horseman (2022)
   6. Return of the Sky Gods (2024)
   7. Curse of the Walking Man (2025)
thumbthumbthumbthumb
thumbthumbthumb
 
thumb
 


About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors