book cover of Year\'s Best SF 16

Year's Best SF 16

(Book 16 in the Year's Best SF series)
An anthology of stories edited by

Step Into The Future

The finest selections from a banner year for short-form science fiction, Year's Best SF 16 is the boldest, most eye-opening compilation to date from acclaimed, award-winning editors and anthologists David G. Hartwell and Kathryn Cramer - brilliant visions, both dark and hopeful, of what might await humankind over tomorrow's horizon.

Contributors include:

Gregory Benford
Terry Bisson
Brenda Cooper
Joe Haldeman
Kay Kenyon
Alastair Reynolds
Michael Swanwick
Vernor Vinge
and others

Genre: Science Fiction

Similar books by other authors

Used availability for David G Hartwell's Year's Best SF 16

Paperback Editions

May 2011 : USA Mass Market Paperback

Title: Year's Best SF 16 (Year's Best SF Series)
Author(s): David G Hartwell, Kathryn Cramer
ISBN: 0-06-203590-8 / 978-0-06-203590-5 (USA edition)
Publisher: Harper Voyager
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

June 2011 : Paperback

Title: [(Year's Best SF 16)] [By (author) David G. Hartwell ] published on (June, 2011)
Author(s): David G Hartwell
Publisher: HarperCollins s Inc
Availability: Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

May 2011 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Year's Best SF 16 (Year's Best Science Fiction)
Author(s): David G Hartwell, Kathryn Cramer
Publisher: HarperCollins e-books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU