New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of When the World Shook

When the World Shook

(1919)
A novel by

 
 
In the tradition of She and King Solomon's Mines, H. Rider Haggard's thriller offers up the sleeping god Oro, his beautiful daughter and, of course, high adventure.

    Get it on Google Play

Similar Books by other authors...


Used availability for H Rider Haggard's When the World Shook

Hardback Editions

September 2010 : USA Hardback
thumb

Title: When The World Shook
Author(s): H Rider Haggard
ISBN: 1-169-31701-4 / 978-1-169-31701-7 (USA edition)
Publisher: Kessinger Publishing, LLC
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   


May 2010 : USA Hardback
thumb

Title: When the World Shook
Author(s): H Rider Haggard
ISBN: 1-161-48539-2 / 978-1-161-48539-4 (USA edition)
Publisher: Kessinger Publishing, LLC
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


August 2008 : USA Hardback
thumb

Title: When the World Shook
Author(s): H Rider Haggard
ISBN: 0-554-30935-1 / 978-0-554-30935-4 (USA edition)
Publisher: BiblioLife
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


August 2008 : USA Hardback
thumb

Title: When the World Shook (Large Print Edition)
Author(s): H Rider Haggard
ISBN: 0-554-21632-9 / 978-0-554-21632-4 (USA edition)
Publisher: BiblioLife
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


July 2006 : USA Hardback
thumb

Title: When the World Shook
Author(s): H Rider Haggard
ISBN: 1-59818-624-8 / 978-1-59818-624-6 (USA edition)
Publisher: Aegypan
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


January 2003 : USA Hardback
thumb

Title: When the World Shook
Author(s): H Rider Haggard
ISBN: 1-4043-3838-1 / 978-1-4043-3838-8 (USA edition)
Publisher: Indypublish.Com
Availability: Amazon CA   


November 2002 : USA Hardback
thumb

Title: When the World Shook
Author(s): H Rider Haggard
ISBN: 1-59224-050-X / 978-1-59224-050-0 (USA edition)
Publisher: Borgo Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


June 1975 : USA Hardback
thumb

Title: When the World Shook (Science fiction)
Author(s): H Rider Haggard
ISBN: 0-405-06296-6 / 978-0-405-06296-4 (USA edition)
Publisher: Ayer Co Pub
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


Paperback Editions

December 2015 : Paperback
thumb

Title: When the World Shook
Author(s): H Rider Haggard
ISBN: 1-5197-3019-5 / 978-1-5197-3019-0
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


August 2015 : Paperback
thumb

Title: When the World Shook
Author(s): H Rider Haggard, Henry Rider Haggard
ISBN: 1-5168-4362-2 / 978-1-5168-4362-6
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


October 2014 : USA Paperback
thumb

Title: When The World Shook
Author(s): H Rider Haggard
ISBN: 1-5028-5667-0 / 978-1-5028-5667-8 (USA edition)
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


September 2012 : USA Paperback
thumb

Title: When the World Shook (The Radium Age Science Fiction Series)
Author(s): H Rider Haggard
ISBN: 1-935869-56-6 / 978-1-935869-56-6 (USA edition)
Publisher: HiLoBooks
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


September 2010 : USA Paperback
thumb

Title: When The World Shook
Author(s): H Rider Haggard
ISBN: 1-162-71675-4 / 978-1-162-71675-6 (USA edition)
Publisher: Kessinger Publishing, LLC
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   


January 2009 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: When the World Shook
Author(s): Sir H Rider Haggard
ISBN: 1-4068-9272-6 / 978-1-4068-9272-7 (UK edition)
Publisher: Echo Library
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


July 2008 : USA Paperback
thumb

Title: When the World Shook: Being an Account of the Great Adventure of Bastin, Bickley, and Arbuthnot
Author(s): H Rider Haggard
ISBN: 1-4341-0160-6 / 978-1-4341-0160-0 (USA edition)
Publisher: Boomer Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


July 2006 : USA Paperback
thumb

Title: When the World Shook: Being an Account of the Great Adventure of Bastin, Bickley, and Arbuthnot
Author(s): H Rider Haggard
ISBN: 1-60096-373-0 / 978-1-60096-373-5 (USA edition)
Publisher: Waking Lion Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


February 2007 : USA Paperback
thumb

Title: When the World Shook: Being an Account of the Great Adventure of Bastin, Bickley, and Arbuthnot
Author(s): H Rider Haggard
ISBN: 1-60096-880-5 / 978-1-60096-880-8 (USA edition)
Publisher: Classic Books Library
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


January 2008 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: When the World Shook (Dodo Press)
Author(s): H Rider Haggard
ISBN: 1-4065-6954-2 / 978-1-4065-6954-4 (UK edition)
Publisher: Dodo Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


May 2007 : USA Paperback
thumb

Title: When the World Shook
Author(s): H Rider Haggard
ISBN: 1-4264-0543-X / 978-1-4264-0543-3 (USA edition)
Publisher: BiblioBazaar
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


May 2007 : USA Paperback
thumb

Title: When the World Shook
Author(s): H Rider Haggard
ISBN: 1-4264-0585-5 / 978-1-4264-0585-3 (USA edition)
Publisher: BiblioBazaar
Availability: Amazon UK   


November 2006 : USA Paperback
thumb

Title: When the World Shook
Author(s): H Rider Haggard
ISBN: 0-554-00258-2 / 978-0-554-00258-3 (USA edition)
Publisher: BiblioBazaar
Availability: Amazon UK   


November 2006 : USA Paperback
thumb

Title: When the World Shook
Author(s): H Rider Haggard
ISBN: 0-554-10962-X / 978-0-554-10962-6 (USA edition)
Publisher: BiblioBazaar
Availability: Amazon UK   


August 2006 : USA Paperback
thumb

Title: When the World Shook
Author(s): H Rider Haggard
ISBN: 1-59818-943-3 / 978-1-59818-943-8 (USA edition)
Publisher: Aegypan
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


June 2004 : USA Paperback
thumb

Title: When The World Shook
Author(s): H Rider Haggard
ISBN: 1-4191-9374-0 / 978-1-4191-9374-3 (USA edition)
Publisher: Kessinger Publishing, LLC
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


November 2002 : USA Paperback
thumb

Title: When the World Shook
Author(s): H Rider Haggard
ISBN: 1-58715-747-0 / 978-1-58715-747-9 (USA edition)
Publisher: Wildside Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


January 2003 : USA Paperback
thumb

Title: When the World Shook
Author(s): H Rider Haggard
ISBN: 1-4043-3839-X / 978-1-4043-3839-5 (USA edition)
Publisher: IndyPublish.com
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA   


June 2001 : USA Paperback
thumb

Title: All Adventure: When the World Shook (Essential Adventure Library)
Author(s): H Rider Haggard
ISBN: 1-4010-0472-5 / 978-1-4010-0472-9 (USA edition)
Publisher: Xlibris Corporation
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA   


November 1998 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: When the World Shook (Pulp fictions)
Author(s): H Rider Haggard
ISBN: 1-902058-07-0 / 978-1-902058-07-8 (UK edition)
Publisher: Pulp Publications
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


January 1978 : USA Mass Market Paperback
thumb

Title: When the World Shook
Author(s): H Rider Haggard
ISBN: 0-345-27359-1 / 978-0-345-27359-8 (USA edition)
Publisher: Del Rey
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


Audio Editions

November 2013 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: When the World Shook
Author(s): H Rider Haggard
Publisher: Dreamscape Media, LLC
Availability: Amazon   


November 2013 : USA Audio CD
thumb

Title: When the World Shook
Author(s): H Rider Haggard
ISBN: 1-62923-024-3 / 978-1-62923-024-5 (USA edition)
Publisher: Dreamscape Media
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


November 2013 : USA MP3 CD
thumb

Title: When the World Shook
Author(s): H Rider Haggard
ISBN: 1-62923-028-6 / 978-1-62923-028-3 (USA edition)
Publisher: Dreamscape Media
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


Kindle Editions

June 2017 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: When the World Shook
Author(s): H Rider Haggard
Publisher: Sheba Blake Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


May 2016 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: When The World Shook
Author(s): H Rider Haggard
Publisher:
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


August 2015 : Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: When the World Shook (Annotated): Being an Account of the Great Adventure of Bastin, Bickley and Arbuthnot
Author(s): H Rider Haggard
Publisher:
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


July 2015 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: When the World Shook (H. Rider Haggard Collection)
Author(s): H Rider Haggard
Publisher: Dodo Collections
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA