Helen Hollick's picture
Followed by 6 of our members

Helen Hollick

UK flag (b.1953)

Helen Hollick is a British author of historical fiction. She is the author of the Arthurian trilogy, The Pendragon's Banner and the novels Harold The King and The Hollow Crown.

Genres: Historical
Come and Tell Me (1986)
Harold the King (2000)
     aka I Am the Chosen King
A Hollow Crown (2004)
     aka The Forever Queen
1066 Turned Upside Down (2016) (with Anna Belfrage, Joanna Courtney, Richard Dee, GK Holloway, Carol McGrath, Alison Morton, Eliza Redgold and Annie Whitehead)