2 followers

Jane Elizabeth Hughes




Genres: Thriller, Mystery
 

Jane Elizabeth Hughes recommends
thumb
Finding Grace (2022)
Maren Cooper
"Finding Grace is utterly absorbing, heart-wrenching, and beautiful - a tribute to a father's love and a daughter's journey. Grace is lost and then found, with every twist in her story bringing new heartbreak and hope. The characters are fully-fledged and relatable; the emotions deep and true. I loved this book! Great for fans of Jodi Picoult and Emily Giffin."

Visitors to this page also looked at these authors