New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
Stuart Hill's picture

Stuart Hill

UK flag (1958 - )

Stuart Hill, born 1958 is a British author. He was born in Leicester, where he still lives. He has written two books in The Icemark Chronicles; The Cry of the Icemark and Blade of Fire. He studied English, Classics and Ancient History at Newcastle University.
Series contributed to