book cover of Secondary Protocol
Added by 5 members

Secondary Protocol

(The third book in the Human Chronicles Legacy series)
A novel by

When first you don't succeed ...

Fall back to your Secondary Protocol.

Now Adam Cain and his team head for Earth for the last chapter in their war against the Klin.

International Bestselling Science Fiction author T.R. Harris brings you the final book in the first Human Chronicles Legacy Trilogy ...

Secondary Protocol Adam Cain and Copernicus Smith adventure.

The story of the Klin comes full circle. After failing to conquer the Expansion -- again -- the aliens set their sights once again on Earth and the Human race. This time, they're bringing their deadly subcutaneous microchips to get the race to do their bidding. But when things go horribly wrong, the Klin have to look at alternatives. And they have options, a whole galaxy full of options in fact...

When Adam Cain and Copernicus Smith inadvertently discover the Klin's sinister plot on Earth they're shocked to find that the truth is hard to believe. But knowing Human nature, is it really a surprise? And now our reluctant heroes must find the Klin surrogates and prevent the takeover of the Orion-Cygnus Union. But that's only half the story...

Secondary Protocol completes the first in a series of trilogies featuring the characters from the original Human Chronicles Series. Experience again -- or for the first time -- the thrilling space opera adventure of the Human Supermen among the aliens of the galaxy. This series continues all the alien ass-kicking, all the humor and witty banter, along with the feel-good pride of being a Human. Check out all the Adam Cain Series: The Human Chronicles, The Adam Cain Saga and now, The Human Chronicles Legacy Series.

Reserve your Pre-Order Copy of Secondary Protocol today.

And while you're at it, check out all 50+ novels by T.R. Harris ...

The Human Chronicles Legacy Series
Raiders of the Shadow
War of Attrition
Secondary Protocol

The Adam Cain Chronicles
9 books so far, beginning with The Dead Worlds and running through
Children of the Aris ... with more to come.

The Human Chronicles Saga
The classic 29-book-long-series beginning with The Fringe Worlds

The Human Chronicles Box Sets (The Complete Series)
Box Set #1 - featuring books 1-5 in the series
Box Set #2 - featuring books 6-10 in the series
Box Set #3 - featuring books 11-15 in the series
Box Set #4 - featuring books 16-20 in the series
Box Set #5--featuring books 21-25 in the series
Box Set #6--featuring books 26-29 in the series

REV Warriors Series
Part 1

REV: Renegades
REV: Rebirth
REV: Revolution
REV: Retribution

Part 2 - Beyond the Grid
REV: Revelations
REV: Resolve
REV: Requiem

The REV Warriors Series Box Set...
The Complete First Series (5 books in 1)

Jason King: Agent to the Stars Series
The Enclaves of Sylox
Treasure of the Galactic Lights

The Drone Wars Series
Day of the Drone

With author George Wier...
The Liberation Series

Captains Malicious

All the books are available on and FREE for members of Kindle Unlimited...

Genre: Science Fiction

Visitors also looked at these books

Used availability for T R Harris's Secondary Protocol

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors