book cover of Marked
Added by 3 of our members

Marked

(2013)
(The third book in the Callum Doyle series)
A novel by

 
 
A rapid-paced crime thriller packed with twists and turns, perfect for fans of Harlan Coben and Lee Child

In New York's East Village a young girl is brutally raped, tortured and murdered. Detective Callum Doyle has seen the victim's remains. He has visited the distraught family. Now he wants justice.

Doyle is convinced he knows who the killer is. The problem is he can't prove it. And the more he pushes his prime suspect, the more he learns that the man is capable of pushing back in ways more devious and twisted than Doyle could ever have imagined.

Add to that the appearance of an old adversary who has a mission for Doyle and won't take no for an answer, and soon Doyle finds himself at risk of losing everything he holds dear. Including his life.

Genre: Mystery

Similar books by other authors

thumb
Unholy Island
(Anglesey Murders, book 1)
Conrad Jones
thumb
The Innocent Ones
(Dan Grant and Jayne Brett, book 3)
Neil White

Used availability for David Jackson 3's Marked

Paperback Editions

January 2014 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: Marked (Callum Doyle)
Author(s): David Jackson
ISBN: 1-4472-0297-X / 978-1-4472-0297-4 (UK edition)
Publisher: Pan
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


January 2013 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: Marked (Callum Doyle 3)
Author(s): David Jackson
ISBN: 0-230-76049-X / 978-0-230-76049-3 (UK edition)
Publisher: Macmillan
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


Audio Editions

July 2014 : UK Audio CD
thumb

Title: Marked
Author(s): David Jackson
ISBN: 1-4712-7035-1 / 978-1-4712-7035-2 (UK edition)
Publisher: Whole Story Audiobooks
Availability: Amazon UK   


June 2014 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: Marked
Author(s): David Jackson
Publisher: Whole Story Audio
Availability: Amazon   


June 2014 : Canada Audio edition
thumb

Title: Marked
Author(s): David Jackson
Publisher: Whole Story Audio
Availability: Amazon CA   


June 2014 : UK Audio edition
thumb

Title: Marked
Author(s): David Jackson
Publisher: Whole Story Audio
Availability: Amazon UK   


Kindle Editions

January 2016 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Marked: A blistering and unpredictable crime thriller (The Detective Callum Doyle Series)
Author(s): David Jackson
Publisher: Zaffre
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


September 2015 : USA, Canada Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Marked
Author(s): David Jackson
Publisher:
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA