book cover of Wheel of Time Premium Boxed Set II
Added by 19 of our members

Wheel of Time Premium Boxed Set II

(A book in the Wheel of Time series)
An omnibus of novels by

Premium mass market box set which includes volumes four, five, and six of The Wheel of Time(R), Robert Jordan's internationally bestselling fantasy series, now available in a premium mass market edition with striking new cover art.

The Wheel of Time (R) is a PBS Great American Read Selection! Now in development for TV!

Since its debut in 1990, The Wheel of Time by Robert Jordan has captivated millions of readers around the globe with its scope, originality, and compelling characters.

The Wheel of Time turns and Ages come and pass. What was, what will be, and what is, may yet fall under the Shadow. Let the dragon ride again on the winds of time.

Wheel of Time Premium Boxed Set II contains:
Book Four: The Shadow Rising
Book Five: The Fires of Heaven
Book Six: Lord of Chaos


TV series update: "Sony will produce along with Red Eagle Entertainment and Radar Pictures. Rafe Judkins is attached to write and executive produce. Judkins previously worked on shows such as ABC's Agents of SHIELD, the Netflix series Hemlock Grove, and the NBC series Chuck. Red Eagle partners Rick Selvage and Larry Mondragon will executive produce along with Radar's Ted Field and Mike Weber. Darren Lemke will also executive produce, with Jordan's widow Harriet McDougal serving as consulting producer." --Variety

The Wheel of Time(R)
New Spring: The Novel
#1 The Eye of the World
#2 The Great Hunt
#3 The Dragon Reborn
#4 The Shadow Rising
#5 The Fires of Heaven
#6 Lord of Chaos
#7 A Crown of Swords
#8 The Path of Daggers
#9 Winter's Heart
#10 Crossroads of Twilight
#11 Knife of Dreams

By Robert Jordan and Brandon Sanderson
#12 The Gathering Storm
#13 Towers of Midnight
#14 A Memory of Light

By Robert Jordan and Teresa Patterson
The World of Robert Jordan's The Wheel of Time

By Robert Jordan, Harriet McDougal, Alan Romanczuk, and Maria Simons
The Wheel of Time Companion

By Robert Jordan and Amy Romanczuk
Patterns of the Wheel: Coloring Art Based on Robert Jordan's The Wheel of Time

Genre: Fantasy

Similar books by other authors

Used availability for Robert Jordan's Wheel of Time Premium Boxed Set II

Paperback Editions

February 2022 : UK Paperback

Title: The Wheel of Time Box Set 2: Books 4-6 (The Shadow Rising, Fires of Heaven and Lord of Chaos) (Wheel of Time Box Sets)
Author(s): Robert Jordan
ISBN: 0-356-51885-X / 978-0-356-51885-5 (UK edition)
Publisher: Orbit
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon AU   

December 2019 : USA Mass Market Paperback

Title: Wheel of Time Premium Boxed Set II: Books 4-6 (The Shadow Rising, The Fires of Heaven, Lord of Chaos)
Author(s): Robert Jordan
ISBN: 1-250-25621-6 / 978-1-250-25621-8 (USA edition)
Publisher: Tor Fantasy
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA   Amazon AU