New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
Leisha Kelly's picture

Leisha Kelly

USA (1963 - 2011)

aka L A Kelly

aka L.A. Kelly

A resident of Clayton, Ill., Kelly authored 11 books, including the best-selling historical fiction series centered around the Wortham and Hammond familiespublished by Revell/Baker Publishing Group. Her most recent book, The House on Malcolm Street, was published by Revell in September 2010.

Kelly, who home-schooled her two children, served as children's ministry director and youth minister at her family's church.

On January 25, 2011, Leisha and her son, Justice, were killed in a traffic accident.

Country Road Chronicles
1. Rorey's Secret (2005)
2. Rachel's Prayer (2006)
3. Sarah's Promise (2008)

Visitors to this page also looked at these authors
Donna Kauffman
Karen Kingsbury
Jane Kirkpatrick
P B Kerr
Philip Kerr
Tim LaHaye
Faye Kellerman
Paul Kearney
Judith Kerr
Katherine Kurtz
Lene Kaaberbøl
Richard Kadrey
Greg Keyes
Jeanne Kalogridis
Patricia Kennealy-Morrison