book cover of The Other Mrs
Added by 46 of our members

The Other Mrs

(2019)
A novel by

 
 
"Altogether unpredictable." (Karin Slaughter, New York Times best-selling author)

Propulsive and addictive, and perfect for fans of You, The Other Mrs. is the twisty new psychological thriller from Mary Kubica, the New York Times best-selling author of The Good Girl

She tried to run, but she can't escape the other Mrs.

Sadie and Will Foust have only just moved their family from bustling Chicago to small-town Maine when their neighbor Morgan Baines is found dead in her home. The murder rocks their tiny coastal island, but no one is more shaken than Sadie.

But it's not just Morgan's death that has Sadie on edge. And as the eyes of suspicion turn toward the new family in town, Sadie is drawn deeper into the mystery of what really happened that dark and deadly night. But Sadie must be careful, for the more she discovers about Mrs. Baines, the more she begins to realize just how much she has to lose if the truth ever comes to light.

"Brilliant!" (Liv Constantine, best-selling author of The Last Mrs. Parrish)

"Kubica's best book yet." (Sarah Pekkanen, number-one New York Times best-selling co-author of An Anonymous Girl)

Genre: Mystery

Praise for this book

"Brilliant with twists you won't see coming." - J P Delaney


Similar books by other authors

thumb
All the Rage
(DI Fawley Thriller, book 4)
Cara Hunter

Used availability for Mary Kubica's The Other Mrs

Hardback Editions

March 2020 : USA Library Binding
thumb

Title: The Other Mrs. (Thorndike Press Large Print Core Series)
Author(s): Mary Kubica
ISBN: 1-4328-7631-7 / 978-1-4328-7631-9 (USA edition)
Publisher: Thorndike Press Large Print
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


February 2020 : Canada Hardback
thumb

Title: The Other Mrs.: A Novel
Author(s): Mary Kubica
ISBN: 0-7783-6911-0 / 978-0-7783-6911-0 (Canada edition)
Publisher: Park Row
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


Paperback Editions

August 2020 : Canada Paperback
thumb

Title: The Other Mrs.: A Novel
Author(s): Mary Kubica
ISBN: 0-7783-8935-9 / 978-0-7783-8935-4 (Canada edition)
Publisher: Park Row
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


September 2019 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: The Other Mrs
Author(s): Mary Kubica
ISBN: 1-84845-673-5 / 978-1-84845-673-0 (UK edition)
Publisher: HQ
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon AU   


February 2020 : Australia Paperback

Title: The Other Mrs
Author(s): Mary Kubica
ISBN: 1-4892-9055-9 / 978-1-4892-9055-7 (Australia edition)
Publisher: HQ Fiction - US
Availability: Amazon AU   


February 2020 : Canada Paperback
thumb

Title: The Other Mrs.: A Novel
Author(s): Mary Kubica
ISBN: 0-7783-1018-3 / 978-0-7783-1018-1 (Canada edition)
Publisher: Park Row
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


Audio Editions

February 2020 : Audio CD
thumb

Title: The Other Mrs.
Author(s): Mary Kubica
ISBN: 1-09-409787-X / 978-1-09-409787-9
Publisher: Blackstone Pub
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


February 2020 : Audio CD
thumb

Title: The Other Mrs.: Library Edition
Author(s): Mary Kubica
ISBN: 1-09-409786-1 / 978-1-09-409786-2
Publisher: Blackstone Pub
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


February 2020 : MP3 CD
thumb

Title: The Other Mrs.
Author(s): Mary Kubica
ISBN: 1-09-409788-8 / 978-1-09-409788-6
Publisher: Blackstone Pub
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


February 2020 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: The Other Mrs
Author(s): Mary Kubica
Publisher: HQ
Availability: Amazon   


February 2020 : UK Audio edition
thumb

Title: The Other Mrs
Author(s): Mary Kubica
Publisher: HQ
Availability: Amazon UK   


February 2020 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: The Other Mrs.
Author(s): Mary Kubica
Publisher: Harlequin Audio
Availability: Amazon   


February 2020 : Australia Audio edition
thumb

Title: The Other Mrs.
Author(s): Mary Kubica
Publisher: Harlequin Audio
Availability: Amazon AU   


February 2020 : Canada Audio edition
thumb

Title: The Other Mrs.
Author(s): Mary Kubica
Publisher: Harlequin Audio
Availability: Amazon CA   


February 2020 : UK Audio edition
thumb

Title: The Other Mrs.
Author(s): Mary Kubica
Publisher: Harlequin Audio
Availability: Amazon UK   


Kindle Editions

March 2020 : Australia Kindle edition
thumb

Title: The Other Mrs
Author(s): Mary Kubica
Publisher: HQ Fiction
Availability: Amazon AU   


February 2020 : USA, Canada Kindle edition
thumb

Title: The Other Mrs.: A Novel
Author(s): Mary Kubica
Publisher: Park Row
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA   


February 2020 : UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: The Other Mrs: An absolutely gripping psychological thriller with a killer twist, from the bestselling author of THE GOOD GIRL
Author(s): Mary Kubica
Publisher: HQ
Availability: Amazon UK