book cover of The Microbotic Menace

The Microbotic Menace

(The first book in the Captain Anger series)
A novel by

Working in secrecy at the Anger Institute, Cap and his six fellow adventurers monitor the planet watching for the next madman bent on world conquest. This time, a crazed scientist unleashes the ultimate terror: billions of microscopic robots programmed for destruction.

As Captain Richard Anger races to find a cure for the silver-liquid death, he pilots his sea-going superjet to a mysterious island of strange metallic mountains and steel-clad shores. There he and his hard-fighting companions--Rock, Leila, Tex, and Sun Ra--must use their wits and their weapons of super-science to stop the insane genius Dandridge before he tears the earth apart.

Used availability for Victor Koman's The Microbotic Menace

Paperback Editions

February 1999 : USA Paperback

Title: Captain Anger Adventure #1: The Microbotic Menace (Captain Anger)
Author(s): Victor Koman
ISBN: 1-58445-030-4 / 978-1-58445-030-6 (USA edition)
Publisher: Pulpless.Com Inc
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU