Annette Lyon's picture

Annette Lyon

USA flag

Annette Lyon is a USA Today bestselling author, a 4-time recipient of Utahs Best in State medal for fiction (twice for novel-length works and twice for short fiction), and a Whitney Award winner for BAND OF SISTERS. She's the author of over a dozen novels, at least that many novellas, a cookbook, a popular grammar guide, and over a hundred magazine articles.

Shes a founder and regular contributor of the Timeless Romance Anthologies line of sweet romance stories, which she served as editor for its first three years. She's also one of the four co-authors of The Newport Ladies Book Club series. She graduated cum laude from BYU with a degree in English.

Annette is represented by Heather Karpas at ICM Partners.

Genres: Historical Romance, Inspirational, Fantasy
New Books
March 2023

Just One More
Series contributed to
Timeless Romance Anthology
   Spring Vacation Collection (2013) (with Sarah M Eden, Heather Justesen, Josi S Kilpack, Aubrey Mace and Heather B Moore)
   Summer Wedding Collection (2013) (with Rachael Anderson, Sarah M Eden, Melanie Jacobson, Heather B Moore and Julie Wright)
   European Collection (2013) (with Nancy Campbell Allen, Sarah M Eden, Michele Paige Holmes, Heather B Moore and G G Vandagriff)
   Autumn Collection (2013) (with Stephanie Black, Rachelle J Christensen, Sarah M Eden, Heather Horrocks and Heather B Moore)
   Love Letter Collection (2014) (with Diane Darcy, Sarah M Eden, Krista Lynne Jensen, Heather B Moore and Karey White)
   Winter Collection (2014) (with Heidi Ashworth, Joyce DiPastena, Sarah M Eden, Donna Hatch and Heather B Moore)
   Old West Collection (2014) (with Liz Adair, Sarah M Eden, Carla Kelly, Heather B Moore and Marsha Ward)
   Summer in New York Collection (2014) (with Sarah M Eden, Lisa Mangum, Heather B Moore, Luisa Perkins and Janette Rallison)
   Silver Bells Collection (2014) (with Lucinda Brant, Sarah M Eden, Heather B Moore, Lu Ann Brobst Staheli and Becca Wilhite)
   All Regency Collection (2015) (with Sarah M Eden, Anna Elliott, Carla Kelly, Josi S Kilpack and Heather B Moore)
   California Dreamin' Collection (2015) (with Kaylee Baldwin, Sarah M Eden, Shannon Guymon, Heather B Moore and Jennifer Moore)
   All Hallows' Eve Collection (2015) (with Sarah M Eden, Elana Johnson, Lisa Mangum, Jordan McCollum and Heather B Moore)
   Under the Mistletoe Collection (2015) (with Cindy Roland Anderson, Julie Coulter Bellon, Sarah M Eden, Jennifer Griffith and Heather B Moore)
   Mail Order Bride Collection (2016) (with Sian Ann Bessey, Sarah M Eden, Stacy Henrie, Kristin Holt and Heather B Moore)
   Road Trip Collection (2016) (with Ranee` S Clark, Sarah M Eden, Aubrey Mace, Heather B Moore and Jolene Perry)
   Blind Date Collection (2016) (with Rachel Branton, Sarah M Eden, Victorine E Lieske, Heather B Moore and Sariah Wilson)
   Valentine's Day Collection (2017) (with Sarah M Eden, Heather B Moore, Jenny Proctor, Janette Rallison and Heather Tullis)
   Happily Ever After Collection (2017) (with Julie Daines, Sarah M Eden, Jessica Day George, Heather B Moore and Julie Wright)
   A Yuletide Regency (2018) (with Sarah M Eden, Krista Lynne Jensen, Jen Geigle Johnson, Heather B Moore and Regina Scott)
   Kissing a Billionaire (2019) (with Sarah M Eden, Danyelle Ferguson, Taylor Hart, Heather B Moore and Sophia Summers)
Non fiction

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors